Outfit Spotlight: Jack Rogers

I recently received these sandals courtesy of Jack Rogers USA and I am obsessing over how adorable they are! They go with everything in my summery wardrobe, so I whipped together an outfit post showcasing 3 different ways to wear these sandals.

-Boho/Comfy-

For this comfier look, I paired my Jack Rogers with this Target cotton maxi skirt, Nordstrom BP t-shirt and Nordstrom pashmina.

-Preppy/Crisp-

For the preppier look, I paired my Jack’s with this crisp J.Crew white button down, my trusty Joe’s Jeans, my newest BaubleBar summery bib necklace, and my classic Tory Burch clutch.

-Summery Night Out-

Lastly, for my summer night on the town look, I paired these gold Jack’s with my classic white BCBG dress (old) and Michael Kors belt buckle clutch (old).

Which look is your fav? Thank you again to Jack Rogers for sending me these great sandals!

-ekp

4 thoughts on “Outfit Spotlight: Jack Rogers

  1. I love this article piece, Emily! Utterly obsessed with your blog. Keep on posting, the girls of Arizona Kappa Kappa Gamma are rooting for you.

Leave a comment